Welcome to Morgan’s Crossing...Welcome Home

Monroe, Georgia - est. 2004

Board Members & Committees


2017-2018 HOA Board Members

Board members of the Morgan’s Crossing Homeowners Association are elected annually at the homeowners meeting held in January of each year.  The board members meet each month and conduct business on behalf of the homeowners association.  The duties of the board include, but are not limited to, approving requests for architectural modifications, enforcing the HOA covenants, and maintaining the pool, tennis and playground areas all with the intent of preserving property values and strengthening the community.  If you have a question, comment or suggestion, please contact one of your board members listed below.

Charles Conner, President

Britt Enfinger, Vice President

Reinhold Wuerzner, Secretary               rwuerzner@monroeaccess.net


Eli Lussiana, Treasurer                          eli.lussiana@hotmail.com


Jim Born, Member At Large                   jlborn@windstream.net

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

             Britt Enfinger     

             Dave Kobos

             Linda McGaughnea

             Mark Roper

             Terry Skinner


Pool Committee

Mike McGaughnea        

Jerry Luenzmann

Jim Williams


Welcome Committee

Patti Axel

Beverly Born

*additional committee members are needed


Yard of the Month Committee  

             Linda Burk

             Terry Skinner

             *one additional committee member is needed


Maintenance Committee

Kennon Burk     

Mike McGaughnea

Chuck Scarbrough

*one additional committee member is needed


Nominating Committee









2017 Committees


The Morgan’s Crossing Homeowners Association has organized several committees to help advise and assist the Board throughout the year.